Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Teams Coaching Staff Fields Contact Us Shop TFC
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 642763

02 TFCA CAM White Girls

Regular Season 2014-2015
2014-2015 x Regular Season
02 CAm White

VA CUP Semi-Finalist!

Schedule

Game  

 

Date

Time

Location

vs. Scrimmage - Team Camp

 

Sat, Aug 9, 2014

1:30 PM

Cedar Fork District Park

Home vs. VA CUP Tournament

 

Sat, Aug 30, 2014

1:00 PM
(Arrive at 12:00 PM)

Williamsburg, VA

Home vs. PSA Lady Stars Red G

 

Sat, Sep 6, 2014

3:00 PM
(Arrive at 2:15 PM)

Cedar Fork District Park

Away at GUSA Bronze G

 

Sat, Sep 20, 2014

11:00 AM
(Arrive at 10:00 AM)

Bryan Park Sports Complex

Away at GUSA Silver G

 

Sat, Sep 20, 2014

2:00 PM
(Arrive at 1:00 PM)

Bryan Park Sports Complex

Home vs. BSC Cardinal G

 

Sat, Oct 4, 2014

12:00 PM
(Arrive at 11:00 AM)

Cedar Fork District Park

Away at TUSA Arsenal Ladies G

 

Sun, Oct 5, 2014

2:30 PM
(Arrive at 1:30 PM)

Southern Community Park 02

vs. Columbus Day Tourney

 

Sat, Oct 11, 2014

TBD

TBD

vs. Columbus Day Tourney

 

Sun, Oct 12, 2014

TBD

TBD

Away at KSA Lady Comets White G

 

Sat, Oct 18, 2014

1:30 PM
(Arrive at 12:30 PM)

Ivey Redmond Sports Complex

Away at TFCA CAM Red G

 

Sun, Oct 26, 2014

1:00 PM
(Arrive at 12:00 PM)

Cedar Fork District Park

Home vs. TFCA DCH Red G

 

Sat, Nov 1, 2014

9:00 AM
(Arrive at 8:00 AM)

CEDA Academy Holly Springs

vs. Autumn Blast Tourney

 

Sat, Nov 8, 2014

TBD

Hickory NC

vs. Autumn Blast Tourney

 

Sun, Nov 9, 2014

TBD

Hickory NC

using TeamSnap

Using TeamSnap

02 TFCA CAM White Girls Calendar

Sat 11/22 Sun 11/23 Mon 11/24 Tue 11/25 Wed 11/26

no events

no events

no events

no events

no events

Tony Zehia

Coach

Cathy Williams Tara Mullins

Roster

Last Name First Name Jersey
B Anna Kathryn 36
B Emily 49
G Carsyn 37
H Molly 48
K Campbell 38
M Catelyn 39
M Gracie 40
R Raquel 43
S Madeline 45
S Sierra 47
S Elizabeth 44
W Allison 46
W Kara 50